Anesthesiology Faculty

submenu
Ioanna Apostolidou, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9990
apost015@umn.edu

Full bio

Ratan Banik, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
rkbanik@umn.edu

Full bio

David Beebe, MD
Professor

612-624-9990
beebe001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kumar Belani, MD
Professor of Medicine

612-624-9990
belan001@umn.edu

Full bio

Roberto Blanco, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
rblancod@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Culling, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
culli049@umn.edu

Full bio

Tenzin Desa, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
desax002@umn.edu

Full bio

James Flaherty, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
jflahert@umn.edu

Full bio

Ilana Fromer
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
irfromer@umn.edu

Full bio

Meghan Furlong Frese, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
furlo032@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Gould
Associate Professor

612-624-9990
rgould@umn.edu

Full bio

Jakob Guenther, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
jguenthe@umn.edu

Full bio

Balazs Horvath, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
bhorvath@umn.edu

Full bio

Jacob Hutchins, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
hutc0079@umn.edu

Full bio

Saima Kamal, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
kamals@umn.edu

Full bio

Tae Kim, MD
Professor

612-624-9990
twkim@umn.edu

Full bio

Benjamin Kloesel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
bkloesel@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Koehntop, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
koehn001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mojca Konia, MD, PhD, MACM
Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Education

612-624-9990
konia012@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Lanigan, MD
Assistant Professor — Anesthesiology

612-624-9990
mlanigan@umn.edu

Full bio

Monica Lupei, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
lupei001@umn.edu

Full bio

Wendy Nguyen, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
nguye747@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Olejniczak, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
meganjoy@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniela Orza, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
dvorza@umn.edu

Full bio

Florin Orza, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
fmorza@umn.edu

Full bio

Darrell Randle, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990

Full bio

Martina Richtsfeld, MD
Assistant Professor — Anesthesiology

612-624-9990
richt298@umn.edu

Full bio

Matt Schwartz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
matts@umn.edu

Full bio

Clarence Shannon IV, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
cshannon@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Sweeney, MD
Professor, Departments of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics

612-624-9990
sween001@umn.edu

Full bio

Joss Thomas, MBBS, MPH
Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

jjthomas@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Todd, MD
Professor

612-624-9990
mmtodd@umn.edu

Full bio

Lida Trillos, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
ltrillos@umn.edu

Full bio

Joyce Wahr, MD
Professor

612-624-9990
jawahr@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael H. Wall, MD, FCCM
JJ Buckley Professor and Chair

612-624-9990
mhwall@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Weinkauf, MD
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

612-624-9990
weinkauf@umn.edu

Full bio

Elena Zupfer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9990
henr0143@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results